GRADE 6 MAG-ENGLISH

My Favorite Animal!

Posted on: 01/04/2009

Write a paragraph about your favorite animal. You can use the vocabulary you have just learned in the classroom or any vocabulary you know before. you can also add any drawings of yourself or pictures links you found on the web.

strange-friends

39 Responses to "My Favorite Animal!"

(Mindy The Monkey)

Hello, my name is Mindy the monkey.I am a fun animal.I like to climp trees.I also like to eat yellow bananas.I have along tail and two big ears.I am very cute.I can play with children.I want to play with you.

(1 What do I like to eat ? Yello bananas.

(2 What do I look like ? have long tail and bige ars very cute.

(3 What can I do ? can climb trees and want to play with children.

(4 Do I like children ? Yes,you do.

Good work Ahmad. It’s a nice piece of writing. Now try to write about your favorite animal….

Hello, My favorite animal is the tiger. I like it because it is a brave animal. It’s also a fast animal. It is a predator, so it kills other animals like deer to eat.

Hi Rashid! How are you? Thank you for your paragraph. I hope to see other works of you.

halo0o my favorite animal ds the dog bcuose she brave

Hello rashid can you practis on youre spelling HAHAHA

hi ana hamad yousef

hi my neme is hamad yousef

Hala

Good!

Hello! My favorite animal is the dog because it is brave.

hi

Hi Hamad. Good Morning! I’m glad to meet you!

HELLO AGAIN,I WILL TALK ABOUT MY FAVORITE ANIMALS ARE ,THE WOLF AND TIGER AND JAUGAR,THEY ARE VERY FAST PREDATORS,I LIKE THEM BECUAS THEYARE FAST DANGEROS AND STRONG, THEY CAN EAT PREYS LIKE ROOSTES,PIGS,HORSES,GOATS,COWS,SHEEP,DEER AND RABBITS, I THINK THEY ARE AWSOME IF I COULD KEEP THEM AS PETS.

Great Try Mohammad Baha!
Be more careful next time with spelling of the words and punctuation.
I wish you good luck!

halla

Hello Hamad! How are you? I am glad to meet you here…. Good Luck!

Okay Essa! Write about your favorite animal… don’t waste time!

ana hamad

Hi Hamad!

wear ar you nawe in the scool

Hello , My Name’s eissa waheed , My Favorite Animal is bird , I Like Becose is funny.

thank you mr. ma’moun

Thank you Essa for your writing!

hi my favorite animal is the lion . I like it because it brave animal. it was fast animal.he eating the deers and othes animal.

hi there hamad sorry i did not right i had to mutch work to do today

I am eissa waheed

Eissa Waheed! Your name must begin in CAPITAL LETTERS…. be careful next time Eissa!

Hawar you

Alright, and you?

I Bai mai celfe enthe Haws

Yes, I am at home. Why you are staying alone? Are you studying for exams? I wish you good luck!

I forget

What did you forget Eissa?

Hi my favorite animal is the lion . I like it because it is a brave animal, it is a fast animal. It eats the deer and other animals.

Be careful Hamad for your spelling next time! Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

